PBBM approves appointments within DOTr, DMW

President Ferdinand Marcos Jr. has approved a number of recent appointments within the Department of Transportation and the Department of Migrant Workers, Malacañang said on Friday.

In a Facebook post, the Presidential Communications Office said that Marcos assigned Arrey A. Perez as the President and Chief Executive Officer of the Clark International Airport Corporation.

CIAC is responsible for overseeing the development of Clark International Airport under the jurisdiction of the DOTr.

Perez will also serve on the CIAC’s Board of Directors. Perez previously served as the Bases Conversion and Development Authority’s Senior Vice President for the Corporate Services Group.

Marcos also appointed Victor Manuel Jr. as one of CIAC’s Board of Directors.

Samsudin Lingtongan was named Director III and Victor Del Rosario was named Executive Director III under the Department of Migrant Workers.

Read more Daily Tribune stories at: https://tribune.net.ph/

Follow us on social media
Facebook: @tribunephl
Youtube: TribuneNow
Twitter: @tribunephl
Instagram: @tribunephl
Threads: @tribunephl
TikTok: @dailytribuneofficial