See Jeju Island with Wanna One

SOUTH Korean boyband Wanna One.

Join Wanna One as they embark on a special two-day trip together to Jeju Island. See the dorky and cute sides of the members of Wanna One in Wanna Travel, where they travel together for the first time as a whole group in a variety show, a happy, healing journey that Wanna One always wanted. Watch them play go-kart, eat good food, drive around, playing games, be goofy in their interactions, fish, have fun at a theme park and more.

Wanna Travel is a 12-episode, travel variety show with the members of Wanna One

Wanna One is a South Korean boy band formed during the 2017 survival competition Produce 101, Season 2. The group is composed of 11 members: Kang Daniel, Park Ji-hoon, Lee Dae-hwi, Kim Jae-hwan, Ong Seong-wu, Park Woo-jin, Lai Kuan-lin, Yoon Ji-sung, Hwang Min-hyun, Bae Jin-young and Ha Sung-woon. Out of an initial 101 trainees representing various agencies, the final 11 were chosen through audience voting and announced via a live television broadcast.

Wanna One, a project group unlike other groups, became one of the most popular idol groups in Korea. In the latest group reputation ranking, Wanna One is in the top three, and member Kang Daniel ranks top among individual idols for 11 consecutive months.

Wanna Travel airs on K-Plus, Saturday and Sunday at 9:15 p.m. K-Plus is seen on channel 11 on Easy TV. Visit or contact 817-7000 for more details. K-Plus is available on Cable Link channel 222 in Metro Manila, on GSAT channel 21 and over 100 provincial cable affiliates. For more information on K-Plus, visit website at

What are your thoughts?

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here